Daytona 500 Live on Fox Sports | Results and Highlights

On this Valentine Day we will be having the 52nd Daytona 500 motor car race, this can be seen Live on Fox sports and the TV sports channel is all set to bring the excitement to millions of viewers in the North America. This is Fox sports 10th season of Daytona 500 coverage on its network.

The hosts of this show will be FOX NASCAR SUNDAY host Chris Myers and will be accompanied by analysts Darrell Waltrip and Jeff Hammond from the Hollywood Hotel.

Keep checking this space on updates related to this Sunday's Daytona 500 race, Daytona 500 winners, final standings and results.

Complete information on this can be had from:

Tony Stewart, Jeff Gordon... who do you think will win this year's Daytona 500 race?

List of Winners in Daytona 500

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

2010 Daytona 500 Line up


1-Mark Martin-5-Chevrolet
2-Dale Earnhardt Jr.-88-Chevrolet
3-Jimmie Johnson-48-Chevrolet
4-Kasey Kahne-9-Ford
5-Kevin Harvick-29-Chevrolet
6-Tony Stewart-14-Chevrolet
7-Kyle Busch-18-Toyota
8-Juan Pablo Montoya-42-Chevrolet
9-Clint Boyer-33-Chevrolet
10-Kurt Busch-2-Dodge
11-Regan Smith-78-Chevrolet
12-Elliot Sadler-19-Ford
13-Jamie McMurray-1-Chevrolet
14-Martin Truex Jr.-56-Toyota
15-A.J. Allmendinger-43-Ford
16-Joey Logano-20-Toyota
17-Ryan Newman-39-Chevrolet
18-Marcos Ambrose-47-Toyota
19-David Ragan-6-Ford
20-David Reutimann-00-Toyota
21-Jeff Gordon-24-Chevrolet
22-Brian Vickers-83-Toyota
23-Greg Biffle-16-Ford
24-Matt Kenseth-17-Ford
25-Denny Hamlin-11-Toyota
26-Brad Keselowski-12-Dodge
27-Carl Edwards-99-Ford
28-Mike Bliss-36-Chevrolet
29-Michael McDowell-55-Toyota
30-Scott Speed-82-Toyota
31-Max Papis-13-Toyota
32-Paul Menard-98-Ford
33-John Andretti-34-Ford
34-Robby Gordon-7-Toyota
35-Travis Kvapil-37-Ford
36-Sam Hornish Jr.-77-Dodge
37-Robert Richardson Jr.-38-Ford
38-Boris Said-26-Ford
39-Jeff Burton-31-Chevrolet
40-Bill Elliot-21-Ford
41-Joe Nemechek-87-Toyota
42-Bobby Labonte-71-Chevrolet
43-Michael Waltrip-151-Toyota