Bahrain Grand Prix Formula 1 Race Results - Race Complete - Jenson Button is the Winner

Latest News: Jenson Button Wins the Bahrain Grand Prix F1

Here are the results from 2009 FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX

1 Jenson Button Brawn-Mercedes WINNER
2 Sebastian Vettel RBR-Renault
3 Jarno Trulli Toyota
4 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
5 Rubens Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes
6 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari
7 Timo Glock Toyota
8 Fernando Alonso Renault

Keep a watch on this space for the LIVE results of the 2009 Bahrain F1 GP Race. The race will start at 3PM local time on Sunday. Here were the results of Saturday's Qualification race for the Final race pole position. Its an all Toyota front lane. Last weeks Chinese GP winer Sebastian Vettel is on 3rd position.

Bahrain | Sakhir F1 Race Pole Positions | Saturday Qualification Results

1 Jarno Trulli Toyota
2 Timo Glock Toyota
3 Sebastian Vettel RBR-Renault
4 Jenson Button Brawn-Mercedes
5 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
6 Rubens Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes
7 Fernando Alonso Renault
8 Felipe Massa Ferrari
9 Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota
10 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari

No comments: