F1 Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix Race Results and Analysis

Today we are going to have the second Formula 1 race of the year, this time it is 2009 Formula 1 Petronas Grand Prix Race.

Latest F1 Results - Button wins Malaysian F1 Race

Button won the race in Malaysia as the rain stopped the race - here are the results:
1 Jenson Button Brawn-Mercedes
2 Nick Heidfeld BMW Sauber
3 Timo Glock Toyota
4 Jarno Trulli Toyota
5 Rubens Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes
6 Mark Webber RBR-Renault
7 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes
8 Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota

Here are the results of the Saturday Practice race and Pole position standings -

1 Jenson Button Brawn-Mercedes
2 Jarno Trulli Toyota
3 Sebastian Vettel RBR-Renault
4 Rubens Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes
5 Timo Glock Toyota
6 Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota
7 Mark Webber RBR-Renault
8 Robert Kubica BMW Sauber
9 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari
10 Fernando Alonso Renault

So Button again occupies the pole position, will be interesting to see how he does in the Sunday's Final Race. Watch F1 Malaysian Grand Prix LIVE and enjoy motor car racing.

No comments: