Super Bowl Kickoff Time and Schedule

2012 Super Bowl Schedule, start time | Kick off time of Super Bowel

Sunday 5th FEB 2012 - 6:30 EST | 5:30 CST | 3:30 PST
New York Giants vs New England Patriots. 


This is 46th Super Bowl Championships and is being played in IndianaPolis.


Previous years Super Bowl Schedule:

2011 Super Bowl Kickoff Time and Start Schedule

Watch the complete coverage of 2011 Super Bowl Championship. The date of this years championship is -
Sunday, February 6, 2011

Super Bowl XLV - Pittsburgh Steelers vs Green Bay Packers

Last Year 2010 Super Bowl was on Feb 7th 2010 - at Dolphin Stadium in Miami, Florida.

Super Bowl XLIV LIVE - who do you think will win this year

New Orleans Saints vs Indianapolis Colts

Super Bowl Start times for different United States time zones for
New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts
6:30 p.m. Eastern EST
5:30 p.m. Central CST
4:30 p.m. Mountain
3:30 p.m. Pacific PST

Enjoy the new Super Bowl 2010 Ads and commercials

2009 Super Bowl Preview:
As we come nearer to the exciting day of Super Bowl, we have the details of Super Bowl XLIII 2009 kickoff time and schedule. the 2009 Super bowl will be played on the coming Sunday on FEB 1st 2009. This time the Super Bowl is being played between American Football Conference champion Pittsburgh Steelers, and the National Football Conference Champion Arizona Cardinals.

The 2009 Super Bowl game time is scheduled to start at 6:20 pm Eastern Time (3:20 pm Pacific Time), The Super Bowl will take place at Raymond James Stadium, in Tampa, Florida.

As mentioned this year Super Bowl will take place on February 1st, 2009 - we will also have a Super Bowl pre-game show, and have a Super Bowl post-game show after the game has been completed.

The LIVE pre game coverage on TV begins at 4pm Eastern Time, and it will be covered by major TV channels like NBC, Fox and ESPN.

Also, on this day in the stadium the national anthem will be sung by Jennifer Hudson. Half-time show performers are Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band.

Enjoy Super Bowl 2009 between Pittsburgh Steelers vs Arizona Cardinals LIVE

No comments: